Our Team

Handshake
Locations: Grand Rapids, Chicago

Grand Rapids

Joe Susnak | President
Phone: (616) 259-0694
Cell: (248) 379-4649
jsusnak@westwalkersteel.com
Jordyn Skinner | Accountant
Phone: (616) 219-1773
jskinner@westwalkersteel.com

Randy Van Wagoner | Sales Manager
Phone: (616) 504-4273
Cell: (616) 293-5546
rvanwagoner@westwalkersteel.com

Erin Collings | Inside Sales
Phone: (616) 433-6447
Cell: (616) 482-7766
ecollings@westwalkersteel.com
Pete Schluckebier | Prime Sales
Phone: (616) 219-1699
Cell: (989) 721-0264
pschluckebier@westwalkersteel.com
Dalton Messman | CFO
Phone: (616) 504-4724
Cell: (989) 277-8825
dmessman@westwalkersteel.com

Chicago

Al Ruderman | Chicago Sales
Phone: (312) 819-6887
Cell: (312) 543-8512
aruderman@westwalkersteel.com
Russ Lau | Chicago Sales
Phone: (312) 819-6888
Cell: (708) 533-8032
rlau@westwalkersteel.com

Chuck Skinner | Account Manager
Cell: (616) 401-4903
cskinner@westwalkersteel.com